Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

Featured Events

Event Category Workshop/ class

Artform

Local Government Area

City

List of Events

Windsor Chair Making -Brooklyn Workshop Molong

Sat September 15 at 8:00 am - Mon September 24 at 5:00 pm

Windsor chair making workshop with Geoff Tonkin.

Bathurst Camera Club

Mon September 17 at 8:00 pm - Mon October 1 at 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 8:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 10 December 2018,

Bathurst Camera Club at Bathurst Panthers on 2nd & 4th Mondays. Contact: secretary@bathurstcameraclub.com Everyone welcome.

Music for Little Ears

Wed September 19 at 10:00 am - 10:20 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:00am on Wednesday and Friday, repeating until Fri 7 December 2018,

Sessions initiate little ears to classical music, singing, percussion, dancing and musical games. In partnership with the Orange Regional Conservatorium.
Bookings are essential. There is a limit of 20 to these sessions.

Central West Libraries Storytimes

Wed September 19 at 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, repeating until Thu 20 December 2018,

Orange Library - Every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 11am during school term.

Central West NSW Dance Sports Academy’s Classes

Thu September 20 at 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 26 November 2018,

An event every week that begins at 7:30pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu 20 December 2018,

Join us every Mon & Thurs Nights in Forbes Golfie with our Fun Adult Latin, Modern Ballroom & New Vogue Group Classes!

Permaculture Course at Rahamim Bathurst

Fri September 21 at 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Friday, repeating until Sat 29 September 2018,

An event every week that begins at 9:00am on Saturday, repeating until Sat 29 September 2018,

The Blue Mountains Permaculture Institute will be running a Permaculture Design Course in Bathurst at the Rahamim Centre on Friday evenings and Saturdays, weekly from Friday 10 August to Saturday 29 September, 2018

Visual Art Classes with Kay Chapman

Sat September 22 at 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

How to turn a pencil drawing into a stunning art work, simply!

Ribbon Roses & Bullion Stitch

Sat September 22 at 10:30 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat 22 September 2018, at 10:30am

No cost for either workshop although we do want people to contact me. So we know placement numbers.
Pam 0497015964

Basket Weaving with Jillian Culey

Sun September 23 at 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Learn how to create your own beautifully woven vessel or sculpture  with Jillian Culey at Gang Gang Gallery on Sunday 23 September , 9.30am - 3.30pm.

1,2 Books

Mon September 24 at 10:15 am - 10:45 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:15am on Monday, repeating until Mon 19 November 2018,

1,2 Books every Monday for ages 1-2.

Life Drawing Classes at d’AIRY CReATivE Term 3

Tue September 25 at 9:15 am - 12:15 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 9:15am on Tuesday, repeating until Tue 2 October 2018,

Join Master tutor, Tim Miller who will lead you through an introduction to the principles and practice of life drawing from the model.

3 Day Portraiture Workshop with Sally Ryan

Sat September 29 - Mon October 1

Master Tutor Sally Ryan is running a 3 DAY PORTRAITURE WORKSHOP at d’AIRY CReATivE from Saturday 29 September to Monday 1 October. Arrive 9.30am for a 10am start and classes will run until 4pm each day.

+ Export Events

The What’s On calendar covers arts events happening across the NSW Central West. These events are sourced or supplied from local venues and arts organisations. Whilst all care is taken and accuracy is our priority we can take no responsibility for date changes or the content of contributed information. To contribute an event email us at artsoutwest@csu.edu.au