Loading Events

← Back to Events

Orange City Library

+ Google Map
147 Byng Street
Orange, NSW 2800 Australia
02 6393 8132 http://cwl.nsw.gov.au/branches/orange.htm

December 2018

Maker Space for Curious Creatures Christmas Decorations

Sat December 1 - Mon December 24
Orange City Library, 147 Byng Street
Orange, NSW 2800 Australia
+ Google Map

Maker Space for Curious Creatures Christmas Decorations – December 1 until 24 December at Orange City Library.

Find out more »

Central West Libraries Storytimes

Tue December 11 at 11:00 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 11:00am on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, repeating until Thu 20 December 2018,

Orange City Library, 147 Byng Street
Orange, NSW 2800 Australia
+ Google Map
Free

Orange Library - Every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday at 11am during school term.

Find out more »

January 2019

Orange City Library Board Games Day

Fri 18 January 2019, at 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Orange City Library, 147 Byng Street
Orange, NSW 2800 Australia
+ Google Map
Free

Boardgames Day is on at Orange City Library on Fri 18 Jan from 9am – 3pm for 6 year-olds to 99 year-olds.

Find out more »

Orange City Library – Lego Clulb

Mon 21 January 2019, at 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Orange City Library, 147 Byng Street
Orange, NSW 2800 Australia
+ Google Map
Free

 Lego Club is on at Orange City Library on  Mon 21 Jan,  10am – 12 noon

Find out more »

Orange City Library – Escape Room

Tue 22 January 2019, - Wed 23 January 2019,
Orange City Library, 147 Byng Street
Orange, NSW 2800 Australia
+ Google Map
Free

The Escape Room, solve the puzzle to escape, is open at Orange City Library on Tuesday 22nd January and Wednesday 23rd January from 9am to 5pm .

Find out more »
+ Export Events

The What’s On calendar covers arts events happening across the NSW Central West. These events are sourced or supplied from local venues and arts organisations. Whilst all care is taken and accuracy is our priority we can take no responsibility for date changes or the content of contributed information. To contribute an event email us at artsoutwest@csu.edu.au