Loading Events

← Back to Events

Lithgow Valley Film Society Cinema

+ Google Map
16 Main Street
Lithgow, NSW 2790 Australia

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

July 2018

Lithgow Valley Film Society July Movies

Fri July 27 at 10:30 am - Sun August 19 at 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30am on Friday, repeating until Sun 29 July 2018,

Lithgow Valley Film Society Cinema, 16 Main Street
Lithgow, NSW 2790 Australia
+ Google Map

Classics to New Releases - there's four great movies on offer in July.

Find out more »
August 2018

Lithgow Valley Film Society August Program

Fri August 17 at 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 5 August 2018, at 2:00pm

One event on Fri 10 August 2018, at 10:30am

One event on Sun 12 August 2018, at 2:00pm

One event on Fri 17 August 2018, at 10:30am

One event on Sun 19 August 2018, at 2:00pm

One event on Sun 26 August 2018, at 2:00pm

One event on Sun 2 September 2018, at 2:00pm

Lithgow Valley Film Society Cinema, 16 Main Street
Lithgow, NSW 2790 Australia
+ Google Map

Lithgow Valley Film Society's August Program

Find out more »
September 2018

September Program for Lithgow Valley Film Society

Sun September 2 at 2:00 pm - Sun September 30 at 4:00 pm
Lithgow Valley Film Society Cinema, 16 Main Street
Lithgow, NSW 2790 Australia
+ Google Map

Classics to New Releases 

Find out more »
+ Export Events

The What’s On calendar covers arts events happening across the NSW Central West. These events are sourced or supplied from local venues and arts organisations. Whilst all care is taken and accuracy is our priority we can take no responsibility for date changes or the content of contributed information. To contribute an event email us at artsoutwest@csu.edu.au