Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Events List Navigation

April 2018

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Mon April 23 at 9:30 am - Tue June 19 at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Tue April 24 at 9:30 am - Wed June 20 at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Wed April 25 at 9:30 am - Thu June 21 at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Thu April 26 at 9:30 am - Fri June 22 at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Fri April 27 at 9:30 am - Sat June 23 at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Sat April 28 at 9:30 am - Sun June 24 at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Sun April 29 at 9:30 am - Mon June 25 at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Mon April 30 at 9:30 am - Tue June 26 at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »
May 2018

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Tue May 1 at 9:30 am - Wed June 27 at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Wed May 2 at 9:30 am - Thu June 28 at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Thu May 3 at 9:30 am - Fri June 29 at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Fri May 4 at 9:30 am - Sat June 30 at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

The What’s On calendar covers arts events happening across the NSW Central West. These events are sourced or supplied from local venues and arts organisations. Whilst all care is taken and accuracy is our priority we can take no responsibility for date changes or the content of contributed information. To contribute an event email us at artsoutwest@csu.edu.au