Loading Events

All events for Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

« All Events

March 2018

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Sat 17 March 2018, at 9:30 am - Sun 13 May 2018, at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Sun 18 March 2018, at 9:30 am - Mon 14 May 2018, at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Mon 19 March 2018, at 9:30 am - Tue 15 May 2018, at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Tue 20 March 2018, at 9:30 am - Wed 16 May 2018, at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Wed 21 March 2018, at 9:30 am - Thu 17 May 2018, at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Thu 22 March 2018, at 9:30 am - Fri 18 May 2018, at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Fri 23 March 2018, at 9:30 am - Sat 19 May 2018, at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Sat 24 March 2018, at 9:30 am - Sun 20 May 2018, at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Sun 25 March 2018, at 9:30 am - Mon 21 May 2018, at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Mon 26 March 2018, at 9:30 am - Tue 22 May 2018, at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Tue 27 March 2018, at 9:30 am - Wed 23 May 2018, at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

Standing up Alive – An Aboriginal Art Exhibition

Wed 28 March 2018, at 9:30 am - Thu 24 May 2018, at 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 9:30am, repeating until Sun 13 May 2018,

Standing Up Alive is an Aboriginal expression describing how the people are not only still going, but are dynamic; alive!

Find out more »

The What’s On calendar covers arts events happening across the NSW Central West. These events are sourced or supplied from local venues and arts organisations. Whilst all care is taken and accuracy is our priority we can take no responsibility for date changes or the content of contributed information. To contribute an event email us at artsoutwest@csu.edu.au