Welcome to our BIG list of arts and cultural events happening in the NSW Central West.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Forbes Country Music Club Muster

Sun March 10 at 1:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 1:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Sun 8 December 2019,

Sunday 10 February 2019
Sunday 10 March 2019
Sunday 14 April 2019
Sunday 5 May 2019
Sunday 14 July 2019
Sunday 11 August 2019
Sunday 8 September 2019
Sunday 10 November 2019
Sunday 8 December 2019

The Forbes Country Music Club monthly muster!

Where: Forbes Services Memorial Club

Time: 1pm

Cost: $7 adults, children free

More info: email publicity.forbescountrymusicclub@outlook.com

Details

Date:
Sun March 10
Time:
1:00 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Forbes Services Memorial Club
Templar Street
FORBES, NSW 2871 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
02 6852 1488
Website:
www.forbesservices.com.au/

Other

Local Government Area
Forbes
Artform
Music

The What’s On calendar covers arts events happening across the NSW Central West. These events are sourced or supplied from local venues and arts organisations. Whilst all care is taken and accuracy is our priority we can take no responsibility for date changes or the content of contributed information. To contribute an event email us at artsoutwest@csu.edu.au